At
a
glance
Still to the E-Bike World Championships for Everyone 2024 hosted by
Still days

An experience for everyone

Whether cyclists, professionals or occasional cyclists, the open e-bike world championship is an event for EVERYONE.

Regardless of whether the motivation is to reach the sporting limits, or whether you simply want to enjoy the atmosphere of a competition on the e-bike in a fantastic setting, the E-Bike World Championships for everyone has something for everyone and the right thing for everyone.

During the event, guests and participants have the opportunity to get to know and test the latest trends in the e-bike sector. A colorful adventure program is provided.

Exciting and entertaining days are guaranteed!

 Official

World record

„The most participants in an electric bicycle time trail”

"A very cool event, will definitely be there again next year. Thanks for the good organization.”

Andreas Rempel - Instagram

Information on the E-Bike World CHAMPIONSHIP for everyone

Regulations

Commercially available eMTBs (pedelecs) with pedal assistance up to a maximum of 25 km/h and a maximum motor output of 250 watts are permitted.

The battery can have a maximum of 900 WH. Here you can find the complete regulations as Download.

Winner's prizes & awards

In addition to the medal achieved in the overall classification of the EVERYONE category or the placement achieved in the overall classification of the ELITE category, the best in each age group for each gender and category will be awarded.

Everyman routeTrack Elite

Stretch

Find your suitable route:

For the whole family, active people and connoisseurs

For professionals, course with obstacles

class with a route for everyone

Whether old or young, experienced or newcomer: cycle comfortably to the World Cup medal/World Cup title. Alone, with friends or the whole family - a route to feel and experience in a dreamy mountain setting. If you fall below one of the three defined driving time limits, you will receive the official Everyman World Championship gold, silver or bronze medal.

  • E-Bike WM EVERYONE

Everyman Route 2024

INCL: Dreamlike
mountain backdrop

class with route ELITE

"Race on time and become e-bike world champion." Technically demanding route profile with challenging uphill and downhill sections.

  • E-Bike WM ELITE MEN
  • E-Bike WM ELITE WOMEN

Elite Route 2024

INCLUDES: Drops, hill climbs
& carrying passages

Registration

Secure your starting place:

Attention: limited starting places

Confirmation of the starting place according to the principle "first come first serve"

Numerous services are included in the registration fee:

E-Bike World Cup T-Shirt

Starting fee including rental e-bike:

Rental e-bike on race day

Individualised start number for registrations until August 19th, 2024

Discover partners

  • The Neue Kronen Zeitung, Kronen Zeitung or Krone for short, is the Austrian daily newspaper with the highest circulation. It has been published in Vienna since 1900 and, as a tabloid, is characterized by simple language and short articles.

  • Passion for cycling and fitness. Consulting competence and service. spirit of innovation. Austria's largest bike & fitness online offer. Since 1996, we at Fitstore24 have proved that we have the right nose for product trends. We're always looking for new ways to add to the bike or workout experience of our customers who are passionate sports fans like us.

  • If history has taught us anything, it's that change is the only constant - and change is inevitable. We not only believe in this principle, we live it. We believe that the future holds a lot for us as long as we work on the possibilities in the present. For this reason we have dedicated ourselves to the task of promoting e-mobility.

  • The FEDDZ brand is fully committed to e-mobility without exhaust fumes, without noise pollution, to be fast and agile on the road - in the best quality.

  • ALL STARTED IN 1981: Helge Petersen, the founder of Newline, was hanging from a parachute somewhere between heaven and earth when he suddenly wondered why his suit was wet but his parachute was still dry. He later used the parachute material to make the world's first functional running gear.

  • From Athletes for Athletes is not just our claim, it is the core of our work. There are many sports glasses, including many signature editions from famous athletes and personalities.

  • Pedelecs allow you to go on tours that the average biker would not be able to do without a motor. Higher, further, faster - today's e-bikes make it possible for us. Many parents have an e-bike at home. This makes bike tours with the family a problem. Because the kids watch frustrated as mum and dad effortlessly climb hills.

  • We are a total of more than 20,000 people across Europe! Sons of Battery© reaches just over half a million people, just in the E-MTB Facebook group!

  • Raiffeisenbank Arlberg Silvretta lives by the principle of regionality and is the most important local financial supplier in the region. It promotes togetherness and also accompanies us as a partner.

Our partners

Destination Sponsor
Main Sponsor
Partner

The E-Bike World Federation

Discover the E-Bike World Federation

Auf einen Blick
Noch bis zur E-Bike WM für Jedermann 2024 hosted by
Noch Tage

Ein Erlebnis für Jedermann

Ob Radsportler, Profis oder Gelegenheits-Radler, die offene E-Bike Weltmeisterschaft ist eine Veranstaltung für JEDERMANN.

Egal, ob die Motivation ist, an die sportlichen Grenzen zu Kommen, oder ob man einfach die Atmosphäre eines Wettbewerbs in traumhafter Kulisse am E-Bike genießen möchte, die E-Bike WM für Jedermann bietet für jede und jeden das Richtige.

Im Rahmen der Veranstaltung haben Gäste und Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit, die neuesten Trends im E-Bike Sektor kennenzulernen und zu testen. Für ein buntes Erlebnisprogramm ist gesorgt.

Spannende und unterhaltsame Tage sind garantiert!

 OFFICIAL

WORLD RECORD

„The most participants in an electric bicycle time trail”

„Ein sehr geiles Event, nächstes Jahr definitiv wieder dabei. Danke für die gute Organisation.“

Andreas Rempel - Instagram

Infos zur E-Bike WM für Jedermann

Reglement

Zugelassen sind handelsübliche eMTB’s (Pedelecs) mit einer Tretunterstützung bis maximal 25 km/h und einer Motorleistung von maximal 250 Watt.

Hier finden Sie das vollständige Reglement als Download.

Siegerprämien & Auszeichnungen

Zusätzlich zur erreichten Medaille im Gesamtklassement der Wertungsklasse JEDERMANN bzw. erreichten Platzierung im Gesamtklassement der Wertungsklasse ELITE werden die Besten jeder Altersklasse je Geschlecht und Wertungsklasse prämiert.

Strecke Jedermann Strecke Elite

Strecken

Finde deine passende Strecke:

Für die ganze Familie,
Aktive und Genießer

Für Profis,
Strecke mit Hindernissen

Wertungsklasse mit Strecke Jedermann

Ob Alt oder Jung, erfahren oder Neuling: gemütlich zur WM Medaille/WM Titel radeln. Alleine, mit Freunden oder der ganzen Familie – Strecke zum Fühlen und Erleben in traumhafter Bergkulisse. Beim Unterschreiten von einer der drei definierten Fahrzeitlimits erhältst Du die offizielle Jedermann WM Gold-, Silber- oder Bronzemedaille.

  • Wertung E-Bike WM JEDERMANN

Jedermann Strecke 2024

INKL: Traumhafter
Bergkulisse

Wertungsklasse mit Strecke ELITE

„Rennen auf Zeit und werde E-Bike Weltmeister.“ Technisch anspruchsvolles Streckenprofil mit herausfordernden Uphill- und Downhillpassagen.

 

  • Wertung E-Bike WM ELITE HERREN
  • Wertung E-Bike WM ELITE DAMEN

Elite Strecke 2024

INKL: Drops, Hillclimbs
& Tragepassagen

Anmeldung

Sichere dir deinen Startplatz:

Achtung: begrenzte Startplätze

Bestätigung des Startplatzes nach dem Prinzip „first come first serve“

Zahlreiche Leistungen sind in der Anmeldegebühr eingeschlossen:

E-Bike WM T-Shirt

Bei Startgebühr inkl. Leih E-Bike:

Leih E-Bike
am Renntag

Personalisierte Startnummer bei Anmeldung bis 16.08.2024

Partner Entdecken

  • Die Neue Kronen Zeitung, kurz Kronen Zeitung oder Krone, ist die auflagenstärkste österreichische Tageszeitung. Sie erscheint seit 1900 in Wien und ist als Boulevardzeitung durch einfache Sprache und kurze Artikel gekennzeichnet.

  • Leidenschaft für Radsport und Fitness. Beratungskompetenz und Service. Innovationsgeist. Österreichs größtes Bike- & Fitness Onlineangebot. Seit 1996 haben wir bei Fitstore24 die richtige Nase für Produkt-Trends bewiesen. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach Neuheiten für das Bike- oder Workout-Erlebnis unserer Kunden, die leidenschaftliche Sportfans sind wie wir.

  • Wenn uns die Geschichte eines gelehrt hat, dann, dass Veränderung die einzige Konstante ist – und Veränderungen sind unvermeidlich. Wir glauben nicht nur an diesen Grundsatz, wir leben ihn. Wir glauben, dass die Zukunft viel für uns bereithält, solange wir in der Gegenwart an den Möglichkeiten arbeiten. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns der Aufgabe verschrieben, die E-Mobilität voranzutreiben.

  • Die Marke FEDDZ hat sich voll und ganz der E-Mobilität verschrieben ohne Abgase, ohne Lärmbelastung, schnell und agil unterwegs zu sein – in bester Qualität.

  • ALLES BEGANN IM JAHR 1981: Helge Petersen, der Gründer von Newline, hing an einem Fallschirm irgendwo zwischen Himmel und Erde, als er sich plötzlich fragte, warum sein Anzug naß, aber sein Fallschirm immer noch trocken war. Später verwendete er dann das Fallschirmmaterial, um die weltweit erste funktionelle Laufkleidung herzustellen.

  • From Athletes for Athletes ist nicht einfach nur unser Claim, es ist der Kern unserer Arbeit. Sportbrillen gibt es viele und auch viele Signature Editions von berühmten SportlerInnnen und Persönlichkeiten.

  • Mit Pedelecs fährt man Touren, die ohne Motor als Durchschnittsbiker nicht zu bewältigen sind. Höher, weiter, schneller – das ermöglichen uns E-Bikes von heute. Viele Eltern haben ein E-Bike zuhause. Das macht Fahrradtouren mit der Familie zum Problem. Denn die Kids schauen frustriert zu, wie Mama und Papa mühelos Anstiege erklimmen.

  • Wir sind insgesamt, über ca. 20.000 Menschen quer durch Europa! Sons of Battery© erreicht, nur in der E-MTB Facebook Gruppe, etwas mehr als eine halbe Million Leute!

  • Die Raiffeisenbank Arlberg Silvretta lebt das Regionalitätsprinzip und ist der wichtigste finanzielle Nahversorger in der Region. Sie fördert das Mit.Einander und begleitet auch uns als Partner.

Unsere Partner

Destination Sponsor
Main Sponsor
Partner

Die E-Bike World Federation

Entdecke die E-Bike World Federation